Navigation
Home Page

Forthcoming Dates Summer Term

Forthcoming Dates Summer Term

Summer term is an extremely busy time in school. List of events that are happening this half term for your diary:-

 

  • First Holy Communion – Y4 Friday 9 June

  • Children’s University Graduation Y2 & Y6 at 1pm Monday 12 June

  • Y3 Maritime Trip Monday 12 June

  • Y4 Halle Orchestra Thursday 15 June

  • Colomendy Fun Run Friday 16 June

  • Y6 Colomendy Residential Mon 19  – Friday 23  June

  • Y5 Bikeability Tuesday 20 June

  • Fun4Kids Afterschool meeting at 2.30pm & 5pm Tuesday 20 June

  • Uniform day (bottles) Friday 23 June
  • Y2 Southport trip Monday 26  June

  • Y4 Mersey Ferry trip Tuesday 27 June

  • Y5 Bikeability Tuesday 27  June

  • Taster day for Y6 children going to Savio In September Tuesday 27th June

  • Infant Sports day starting at 10am Wednesday 28 June

  • Junior Sports day starting at 1pm Wednesday 28 June

  • Y1 Croxteth Park trip Friday 30 June

  • Y2 Assembly at 9.10am Friday 30 June

  • New Nursery starters Parents Meeting at 10am Monday 3 July

  • Reception new starters Parents Meeting at 2pm Monday 3 July

  • School football team tournament at St Benedict’s Monday 3 July

  • Nursery Acorn Farm trip Tuesday 4  July

  • Attendance Reward trip Wednesday 5  July

  • Y5 football festival at Savio Thursday 6 July

  • Induction Nursery children group 1 – 1pm-3pm Monday 10 July

  • Induction Nursery children group 2 – 1pm -3pm Tuesday 11  July

  • Arts – Music/Dance Festival 9am Wednesday 12 July

  • Pensioners Arts Festival Thursday 13 July

  • Summer Fair at 1pm Friday 14 July

  • Y6 Leavers Party 1pm – 3pm Monday 17 July

  • Y6 Leavers Mass at 7pm Monday 17  July

  • Y6 Leavers assembly at 9am Thursday 20  July

School closes for summer Thursday 20 July 1.30pm

Children return to school on Tuesday 5 September

 

Top